Ordinary Time

About the author

Garry Thomas Morse

Garry Thomas Morse has had two books of poetry published by LINEbooks, Transversals for Orpheus (2006) and Streams (2007), one collection of fiction, Death in Vancouver (2009), and two books of poetry published by Talonbooks, After Jack (2010) and Discovery Passages (2011), finalist for the Governor General’s Award for Poetry and finalist for the Dorothy Livesay Poetry Prize.

Minor Episodes/Major Ruckus, his second book of fiction, concerning surrealist and speculative genres, is forthcoming from Talonbooks in September, 2012.

Add comment